A Cold Vermont Night

Tonight Sam and I went shopping for new clothes for him. He did a fashion show. 

l1100247l1100248l1100252

Earlier…. we went out for Sushi..sam had what you usually have and I had what I usually have. 

img00058-20090108-1757

Later after Sam did his fashion show, I was looking through W and I found this vending machine full of lavish things…. even things from Dylan’s Candy Bar…. and I started wondering what other sorts of things you could put in vending machines…. like one of kittens…. or one of that game where you take care of kittens…OH I have all these ideas. 

l1100261

Leave a Reply

